Letter To Hudhur ( english )

Parung, December 9, 2009

The Honourable and The Beloved
Hadhrat Ameerul Moominin
Khalifatul Masih Vaba
Sayyidina Mirza Masroor Ahmad
London, UK
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركا ته
May Allah Almighty bless Huzur Aqdasaba very health and have along life also successful in leading Jemaat to spread the light of Ahmadiyya all over the world. Allahumma Amiin.
I am a student of Jamiah Ahmadiyya Indonesia. Now, I am in the first class.
With this letter I would like Huzur Aqdasaba please pray:
• May Allah Almighty grant me and my family for the perfect health
• May Allah Almighty grant me and my family for improvement in spiritual and worldly aspects in this life
• May Allah Almighty grant me for His Great Comprehension, in order to spread it out to the people of thirst for spiritual fulfilment.
• May Allah Almighty always come His Blessing down me and the people around me. Amiin.
Thank you very much for Huzur’s attention and prayer
والسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركا ته

The Servant Humble

Ridhwan

Leave a Reply

